Frankfurt Westside
Main business

FRANKFURT WESTSIDE, Frankfurt’s largest commercial and industrial mixed-use campus, is now being built west of the city center along the northern banks of the Main River on a site that boasts a long history and tradition in the city. With this development, we are setting new standards: for you, for your company and for the professional landscape of the future.

Break
new
ground

Best West
Connection

The Frankfurt Westside has a uniquely central location with perfect transport links to the region. Only one S-Bahn station away from Frankfurt’s main train station, the city center as well as the airport can be reached from here in just a few minutes.

Creativity
Innovation
Technology
Production

Frankfurt Westside offers outstanding spaces, rooms and perspectives for all requirements. Whether office space and floors directly on the waterfront, outdoor workspaces, spaces for technology, IT or production, creative hubs and coworking spaces in a wide variety of sizes and locations – the approximately 73-hectare site offers individual, custom-fit solutions for cutting-edge business and Industry 4.0.

Westside
News

Dec 06 2022

AS+P on their plans for the FRANKFURT WESTSIDE

AS+P is one of the most renowned architecture and urban planning firms in Germany.
Nov 17 2022

The deconstruction of the former Insustriepark Griesheim has begun

Things are moving forward on the FRANKFURT WESTSIDE.
Sep 30 2022

The Frankfurt Westside in the IZ

The dimensions for the Frankfurt Westside project by Beos and Swiss Life Asset Managers (AM) are considerable.
Aug 15 2022

The professional landscape of the future

The development will add 73 hectares of space for creativity, innovation, technology and production to the Frankfurt cityscape.
Jul 05 2022

Griesheim industrial park soon to be FRANKFURT WESTSIDE

The quarter in Frankfurt West has received DGNB Platinum pre-certification.

Back to
the Future

The former industrial site has its origins in 1856, when it was used for chemical products manufacturing. The site was shut down in recent years, creating room for landscaping and spaces for creativity, innovation, technology and production. BEOS is creating a modern, mixed-use commercial campus at FRANKFURT WESTSIDE that will incorporate the site’s history and industrial structures. The development will include a walk highlighting the site’s industrial past and detailing its history. This will give the new campus a wonderful ambience that combines tradition with the modern world.

Work
this
way

Get News
from the Westside

Enter your email address to sign up for news and updates.
Consent(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

A Project of BEOS and Swiss Life Asset Managers

Frankfurt Westside
Main business

Westlich der Innenstadt, am nördlichen Mainufer gelegen, entsteht an einem Standort mit Tradition und Geschichte Frankfurts größtes gemischtes Gewerbe- und Industriequartier: die FRANKFURT WESTSIDE. Hier setzen wir neue Maßstäbe – für Sie, für Ihr Unternehmen und für die Arbeitswelt von morgen.

Break
new
ground

Best West
Connection

Die FRANKFURT WESTSIDE verfügt in einmalig zentraler Lage über perfekte Verkehrsanbindungen in die Region. Nur eine S-Bahnstation vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof entfernt, sind von hier aus ebenso die Innenstadt wie auch der Flughafen jederzeit in nur wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Creativity
Innovation
Technology
Production 

Frankfurt Westside bietet für alle Ansprüche herausragende Flächen, Räume und Perspektiven. Egal ob Büroräume und -etagen unmittelbar am Ufer, Workspaces im Freien, Flächen für Technologie, IT oder Produktion, Creative Hubs und Coworking-Spaces in ganz unterschiedlichen Größen und Lagen – auf dem rund 73 Hektar großen Areal finden sich individuelle, passgenaue Lösungen für hochmodernes Business und Industrie 4.0.

Westside
News

Sep 27 2022

Die Arbeitswelt von Morgen

Frankfurt wächst um einen 73 Hektar großen Raum für Kreativität, Innovation, Technologie und Produktion.
Jul 05 2022

Industriepark Griesheim wird zur „FRANKFURT WESTSIDE“

und erhält DGNB-Vorzertifikat für Quartiere in Platin…

Back to
the Future

Das ehemalige Industriegelände hat seinen Ursprung bereits im Jahr 1856, als dort die Herstellung chemischer Erzeugnisse begann. In den vergangenen Jahren wurde die hiesige Produktion eingestellt, so dass sich künftig an eben jenem Ort Freiflächen für alle und Räume für Kreativität, Innovation, Technologie und Produktion eröffnen. Die BEOS entwickelt mit der FRANKFURT WESTSIDE ein modernes, gemischt genutztes Gewerbequartier, das den sensiblen Umgang mit Relikten und Strukturen der industriellen Nutzung zum Wesenskern erhebt. Ein Pfad der Industriekultur wird die Geschichte des Ortes künftig eindrucksvoll veranschaulichen und damit eine Atmosphäre innerhalb des neuen Areals schaffen, die Tradition und Modernität wunderbar verbindet.

Work
this
way

Get News
from the Westside

Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse an, um Neuigkeiten und Updates zu erhalten.
Einwilligung(erforderlich)
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Ein Projekt von BEOS und Swiss Life Asset Managers